<< All releases

Mogens Christensen: Music for Solo Instruments. Vol. 1

Eternelle (Organ: Frode Stengaard)

Cadenza (Violin: Ricardo Odriozola)

El mar, las Rosas y el Sueño Perdido (Violin: Ricardo Odriozola)

Dreamless Fragments (Violin: Ricardo Odriozola)

Birds of a Spring Night (version for flute) (Flute: Kerstin Thiele)

The Dryad’s Dream (Guitar: Christoph Dejour)

The Khazarian Mirrors (Piano: Einar Røttingen)

Released on/by:
Paula Records