<< All releases

Busy Bees and Birds

Music for Recorder by Mogens Christensen. Recorder: Pernille Petersen

Feuerspiegel (Pernille Petersen and Bjarke Mogensen)

Birds of a Spring Night (Pernille Petersen)

Birds of a Midsummer Night (Pernille Petersen and Per Pålsson)

Birds of an Autumn Night (Pernille Petersen)

Birds of a Winter Night (Pernille Petersen)

Arie(s) (Pernille Petersen)

9 Dansebagateller (Pernille Petersen and Per Pålsson)

Busy Bees and Birds ((Pernille Petersen and Messerkvartetten)

Released on/by:
Dacapo Records